It’s HERE! Color revealed!

  

It’s HERE! and its PINK!!

mixerbox

 Yes fellow chef’s and reluctant chef’s, my new Kitchenaid Stand Mixer is HERE!!!!!!!!! So exciting! The color choices were a bit tough. There are so many different choices. I could have gone with a blue to match my kitchen, but this pink one won my heart. What girl wouldn’t want a pink mixer?? lol!  Oh and it’s not just any pink, its Komen Pink! This is a Limited Edition color, and for every Komen Pink Stand Mixer sold, Kitchenaid donates $50 to the Komen Breast Cancer Foundation! How cool is that?? I support Komen when ever I can, the Komen walks are a lot of fun, and I do it in my Daughters name, because I am doing it for her and her health.

newmixer

This little splash of pink looks so nice in my blue kitchen! I’m lovin it already and I haven’t even plugged it in yet, lol! It comes with a  5 qt stainless mixing bowl, a wire wisk (not shown in picture, it was in the bowl) , a flat beater, a dough hook, and a pour spout lid (that also helps with splashing) , Niiiiice!

Mark has requested that my first adventure with my new mixer be cookies, so I am making my cookie monster his favorite chocolate chip cookies, from scratch! cause it’s easy now! 🙂

Just wanted to share the excitement!  COOK FOR THE CURE!

2 Responses to “It’s HERE! Color revealed!”

  1. Erin Says:

    Love the pink!

  2. Angie Says:

    Nothing is more exciting than a new Kitchenaid mixer! And a pink one at that. YAY!


Leave a Reply

